Search Site
Menu
3003 South Loop West, Suite 540 | Houston, Texas 77054
Call For Free Consultation 281-968-4625

Martindale Awards

Client
Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

She works day and night even on the weekends to make sure you fully understand and are aware of everything. She takes extra time and effort to be her best.

Read More

Client 2019/11/04

5.0/5.0

Ms. Childs is simply outstanding! I’m very thankful for her!

Read More

Client 2019/06/27

5.0/5.0

Great lawyer. She has always been very professional and helpful for me and my families legal needs.

Read More

Client 2019/06/27

5.0/5.0

Ms. Child’s represented me during my divorce case. She was impeccable with her attention to detail, knowledge, responsiveness and always communicating and keeping me aware of needed information.

Read More

Client 2019/06/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/06/27

5.0/5.0

Great team. Very attetive

Read More

Client 2019/05/22

5.0/5.0

Awesome!!! they were very patient understanding explained everything we did not understand carefully. Although during our case there were bumps in the road they did everything to assure us all will be well after 2...

Read More

Client 2019/05/22

5.0/5.0

Great lawyer. Very professional and caring. She really cares and concerned for families affected in these trying times. She is an awesome lawyer.

Read More

Client 2019/03/22

5.0/5.0

Professional staff..goes above and beyond to work for you!

Read More

Client 2019/03/20